The MaddAddam Trilogy: Oryx & Crake/The Year of the Flood/MaddAddam by Margaret Atwood (Paperback / softback, 2014)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $48.58

Free postage
List price AU $53.99 Save 10%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Tue, 16 Oct - Thu, 1 Nov from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
InOryx and Crake, a man struggles to survive in a world where he may be the last human. And inMaddaddam a small group of survivors band together with the Children of Crake: the gentle, bioengineered quasi-human species who will inherit this new earth.