The New York Trilogy: Faber Modern Classics by Paul Auster (Paperback, 2015)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $18.25

Free postage
  • Get it by Mon, 20 Aug - Mon, 27 Aug from Sydney, Australia
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 60-day returns - Free returns
By Paul Auster. Paul Auster was born in Newark, New Jersey in the United States in 1947. He is the author of twelve novels:The New York Trilogy ,In the Country of Last Things ,Moon Palace ,The Music of Chance ,Leviathan ,Mr Vertigo ,Timbuktu ,The Book of Illusions ,Oracle Night ,The Brooklyn Follies ,Travels in the Scriptorium andMan in the Dark.