The Reapers by John Connolly (Paperback, 2010)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $16.45

Free postage
List price AU $19.99 Save 17%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Thu, 11 Oct - Mon, 29 Oct from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets.
Sold byyourglobalmall (6921)99.2% positive FeedbackContact seller