The Secret Seven Collection 1: Books 1-3 by Enid Blyton (Paperback, 2012)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $16.35

Free postage
List price AU $16.99 Save 3%
  • Get it by Mon, 18 Jun - Fri, 22 Jun from Auckland, New Zealand
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
The Secret Seven are siblings Peter and Janet, and Jack, Barbara, Pam, Colin and George. Book 1: The Secret Seven (first published in 1949) It's their first adventure and the Secret Seven super-sleuths are already on the trail of a mystery!