The Sinner Who Seduced Me by Stefanie Sloane (Paperback, 2015)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $18.07

Free postage
List price AU $18.99 Save 4%
  • Get it by Wed, 11 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
The third in Stefanie Sloane's intoxicating series of rogues and romance in which a valiant spy must protect England, and a beautiful woman, from the enemy - and risk his heart in the process. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.A dedicated Young Corinthian agent, James Marlowe accepts the riskiest of missions - to go undercover as a traitor and infiltrate a deadly French crime organisation.