The Wishing Thread: A Novel by Lisa Val Allen (Paperback, 2013)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $17.96

Free postage
List price AU $24.99 Save 28%
  • Get it by Tue, 19 Jun - Mon, 16 Jul from Commerce, CA
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
Debbie Macomber For fans of Jennifer Chiaverini and Sarah Addison Allen,The Wishing Thread is an enchanting novel about the bonds between sisters, the indelible pull of the past, and the transformational power of love.