True Audiophile: The Best of Groove Note, Vol. 2 by Various Artists (CD, Jul-2009, Groove Note)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $27.86

Free postage
List price AU $29.98 Save 7%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Fri, 4 Jan - Tue, 5 Feb from Shepherdsville, Kentucky, United States
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
Format: SACD. Diana Krall; Eden Atwood - Brazil; Roy Gaines - T-Bone Blues; Jacintha - the Thrill Is Gone; Bennie Wallace - I'll Never Smile Again and many more. Label: Groove Note Records. Artist: Various Artists.