Tulip Fever by Deborah Moggach (Paperback, 1999)

1 product rating
5.0average based on 1 product rating
  • 5

    1
  • 4

    0
  • 3

    0
  • 2

    0
  • 1

    0

Would recommend

Good value

Compelling content

Brand new: lowest price

AU $14.60

Free postage
List price AU $19.99 Save 26%
  • Get it by Wed, 13 Jun - Fri, 29 Jun from Gloucester, United Kingdom
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
A thoroughly enjoyable if slightly twisted novel in the tradition of The Other Bolyen Girl and Girl With A Pearl Earring. To celebrate, he commissions a talented young artist to paint him with his young bride.