Under the Sunset: Eight Short Stories (Illustrated) by Bram Stoker (Paperback / softback, 2010)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $25.25

Free postage
  • Get it by Fri, 27 Jul - Mon, 13 Aug from Sydney, Australia
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
"Under the Sunset" is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker (author of "Dracula"), first published in 1881. by Bram Stoker. Included are: "Under the Sunset," "The Rose Prince," "The Invisible Giant," "The Shadow Builder," "How 7 Went Mad," "Lies and Lilies," "The Castle of the King," and "The Wondrous Child.".