Untenured Faculty as Writing Program Administrators: Institutional Practices and Politics by Parlor Press (Paperback, 2007)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $57.86

Free postage
  • Get it by Tue, 29 May - Thu, 14 Jun from Sydney, Australia
  • Brand new condition
  • • Returns accepted - 30 days money back
The collection brings theory to bear on the jWPA situation as the chapters move beyond victim narratives to examine these controversial issues head on. The contributors to UNTENURED FACULTY AS WRITING PROGRAM ADMINISTRATORS are Roxanne Cullen, Debra Frank Dew, Suellynn Duffey, Joseph Eng, Rebecca Taylor Fremo, Richard C. Gebhardt, Brenda M. Helmbrecht, Alice Horning, Connie Kendall, Sandee K. McGlaun, Jackie Grutsch McKinney, Ruth Mirtz, Martha D. Patton, Paul Ranieri, Martha A. Townsend, Jo Ann Vogt, and Edward M. White.