DBT Made Simple: A Step-by-Step Guide to Dialectical Behavior Therapy by Sheri Van Dijk (Paperback, 2013)

Brand new: lowest price

AU $42.65

Free postage
List price AU $79.99 Save 46%
  • Goods and Services Tax (GST) may apply
  • Get it by Wed, 14 Nov - Tue, 11 Dec from Commerce, CA
  •  • Brand new condition
  •  • 30-day returns - Buyer pays return postage
In the tradition of ACT Made Simple, DBT Made Simple is a manual for therapists seeking to understand and apply the four dialectical behavior therapy (DBT) skills in individual therapy. New Harbinger excels in publishing accessible and practical DBT books for professionals and laypeople.